CUSTOMER LOGIN

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    14
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Colleen Nouhan
(14 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 14 ratings.
14 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Colleen is the best of the best! She is responsive, flexible, and extremely knowledgeable. Her negotiation skills are truly unmatched. We felt that we were in the best hands with Colleen guiding our home search and later purchase. I do not hesitate to recommend her to all my friends that are searching for homes in the Boca Raton area.

Jamie Rosenkrantz | Home Buyer
June 20, 2022
testimonial quote

Colleen has the integrity and work ethic that sets her on a plateau above the rest. As a buyer and seller of two properties in Boca Raton, we were most impressed with the representation by Colleen. Her professionalism, dedication and ability to read the buyers was beyond comparable. She must have showed our home a few dozen times giving us real time feedback and continued commentary about the buyer universe and the competition. As we live over 1,000 miles away, and wanted a specific price, Colleen had her work cut out for her. Her persistence, creativity and professionalism got us exactly what we wanted. The Best!!!!

J&D Aronson | Home Seller
February 28, 2022
testimonial quote

When I listed my Le Lac estate for sale with Colleen Nouhan and Alex Curcio, they promised to deliver the highest possible price in the shortest possible time. Even so, I was amazed when they brought in multiple offers within 32 days. Ultimately, an out-of-state cash buyer purchased it for a great price based primarily on the cinematic video. The entire transaction was completely seamless and superbly handled.

Albert L | Home Seller
August 27, 2021
testimonial quote

We can’t speak highly enough of our experience while working with Colleen. Her professionalism, integrity, and work ethic are beyond compare. She has an unparalleled knowledge of the market and when issues came up (as they often do in real estate transactions) she worked tirelessly to resolve them. Colleen is a fierce advocate for her clients and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

George and Sandy Holstead
February 26, 2021
testimonial quote

We've lived in South Florida since 1982 and have had MANY interactions with Real Estate Professionals over the years. We've bought/sold numerous homes and it goes without saying that Colleen Nouhan is the MOST professional, conscientious, and knowledgeable agent we've EVER worked with! She's smart, hard-working, always prepared, empathetic, and a great listener. Just what a buyer or seller is looking for when they're about to make one of the most important decisions in their lives when it comes to a home. You'd be remiss if you did not contact Colleen and let her share her credentials and expertise. You won't regret it. We're so thankful that Colleen came into our lives and couldn't recommend a more qualified real estate expert. We're honored and proud to recommend her to you.

J Coban | Home Seller
June 25, 2020
testimonial quote

I couldn’t be happier with Colleen! She ALWAYS goes above and beyond for us and its not because she wants to “get the deal done.” Colleen is truly a person of character who naturally works hard, wants what’s best for her client and is a kind hearted soul. She is the “real deal” as they say! She has sold two properties for us. We would recommend her to anyone and everyone needing a real estate professional

Christeena Calkins | Home Seller
April 26, 2020
testimonial quote

Colleen is very polished, professional and kind. She takes her business very seriously and puts her clients first. She is very diligent in her approach. She did a lot of research and was able to explain things in a very diplomatic way so we could understand exactly where we stood in the market. She is a great listener, and seeks to achieve the best outcome possible. She is an excellent communicator and did an amazing job at keeping us updated with information. We were proud to have her represent our home. We highly recommend Colleen Nouhan if you are looking for the best of the best!

Bonnie B. Sloan | Home Seller
April 23, 2020
testimonial quote

We have bought and sold many homes, including selling two with Colleen and Premier Estates Properties. She is meticulous as to all details, highly responsive and strategic. Colleen is also creative to help consummate deals, and then she works hard to ensure the sale closes. I highly recommend Colleen and Premier Estates Properties.

Stephen Calkins | Home Seller
April 20, 2020
testimonial quote

Colleen has a sixth sense when it comes to joining buyers and sellers in a transaction. She listens very carefully and remembers all details. She sold my home in 45 days because of her excellent listening and intuitive qualities.

Lynne Kramer | Home Seller
September 9, 2019
testimonial quote

Colleen is a highly knowledgeable, responsive and results-oriented real estate agent. What truly sets Colleen apart is her willingness to go the extra mile. In selling our home, Colleen was highly engaged, and she consistently looked for opportunities to enhance the home with modern staging and economic and simple upgrades. I would strongly recommend Colleen

Stephen Calkins | Home Seller
August 11, 2019
testimonial quote

Colleen, we never expected you to put this difficult transaction together as the odds were stacked against us. We were thrilled when you called and said "We have a deal"! Thank you for your patience and insight. You were a pleasure to work with. Jac & Nadine R

Jac & Nadine R.
January 21, 2019
testimonial quote

Colleen did what two other Realtors did not. Sold our house for the top-dollar that anyone got within the year in our price range, in our area. We had a pair of prior agents/brokers who either used our home as springboard for lower-dollar purchases, or didn't even put the right information into the MLS. They sent assistants. We were not a focus. With Colleen, it was the 180. She came in, took a house that had been on listing, sadly, for all the wrong reasons, for more than 700 days, and turned it around in a few months. Quality showings. Real prospective buyers. A cash sale that, while full of challenges from the buyer's end, she handled with patience, professionalism, and grace. She provided all of the right ideas on staging the property. She was realistic about her pitch to us, and kept the whole process understandable, and on track. We chose her for several reasons to sell our house: Her background as an attorney helps her greatly in this business. Her ability to reach out to people from distance markets, and relate well to them, has been a huge plus in the high end home biz. She is charming, and totally professional. Her relationship with powerful Premiere also allows her to bring a lot of their tools and global reach to bear. She walks the walk. I can happily recommend her to any seller!

Brian M. Ross | Home Seller
October 8, 2018
testimonial quote

We had a multi million dollar house and need someone with experience in selling that kind of home. Colleen is extremely professional, knowledgeable and genuinely warm. She personally was at every house showing and took care of many things for us above and beyond to get our house sold at top dollar. She kept us informed and walked us through every step of selling our home. I have worked with many other realtors over the years buying and selling homes and by far she is the best I have ever worked with . If you want the best, you will want Colleen.

Cheryl Ross | Home Seller
October 6, 2018
testimonial quote

I was told by other Agents that I would be lucky to get $990,000 for my 1982-era Boca Bath & Tennis Club estate property. Premier Estate Properties’ Colleen Nouhan conveyed the value of the community, lot size and location…and created a rendering for buyers of how my home could be reimagined to maximize its value. Thanks to her unique vision, innovative marketing and educated personal showings, my house just closed at $1.275 Million. I am thrilled!

Donna Hartstone | Home Seller
July 6, 2018

Share Your Experience

I would appreciate a moment of your time to write a Review on my behalf. Please click on of the options below. Thank you.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 06/25/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 06/25/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Indian River MLS (last updated Sat 06/25/2022 6:49:16 PM EST) or Fort Lauderdale MLS (last updated Fri 05/15/2020 10:23:17 AM EST) or Beaches MLS (last updated Sat 06/25/2022 6:46:30 PM EST) or PBI MLS (last updated Sat 06/25/2022 6:46:02 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Premier Estate Properties may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --


Premier Estate Properties

DISCLAIMER: Information published or otherwise provided by Premier Estate Properties, Inc. and its representatives including but not limited to prices, measurements, square footages, lot sizes, calculations and statistics, and videos are deemed reliable but are not guaranteed and are subject to errors, omissions or changes without notice. All such information should be independently verified by any prospective purchaser or seller. Parties should perform their own due diligence to verify such information prior to a sale or listing. Premier Estate Properties, Inc. expressly disclaims any warranty or representation regarding such information. Prices published are either list price, sold price, and/or last asking price. Premier Estate Properties, Inc. participates in the Multiple Listing Service and IDX. The properties published as listed and sold are not necessarily exclusive to Premier Estate Properties, Inc. and may be listed or have sold with other members of the Multiple Listing Service. Transactions where Premier Estate Properties, Inc. represented both buyers and sellers are calculated as two sales. Premier Estate Properties, Inc.'s marketplace is all of the following: Vero Beach, Town of Orchid, Indian River Shores, Town of Palm Beach, West Palm Beach, Manalapan Beach, Point Manalapan, Hypoluxo Island, Ocean Ridge, Gulf Stream, Delray Beach, Highland Beach, Boca Raton, East Deerfield Beach, Hillsboro Beach, Hillsboro Shores, East Pompano Beach, Lighthouse Point, Sea Ranch Lakes and Fort Lauderdale. Cooperating Brokers are advised that in the event of a Buyer default, no commission will be paid to a cooperating Broker on the Deposits retained by the Seller. No commissions are paid to any cooperating broker until title passes or upon actual commencement of a lease. Some affiliations may not be applicable to certain geographic areas. If your property is currently listed with another broker, please disregard any solicitation for services. Copyright 2022 Premier Estate Properties, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

 

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder